Luke Combs Albums in Order

The List of Luke Combs Albums in Order of Release Date

Luke Combs Albums in Order: Having sold over 6 million albums, including 5 million in the United States. Luke Combs is one pf the best country music singer. He has released three studio albums, four extended plays and fifteen singles.

Country music is like a box, Kenny Rogers once said. The trick is to move outside the dull center of the box, but stay within its confines. Luke Combs mastered that move from the start, mixing versatile songwriting with hard-rock dynamics but always staying true to country’s established values. New artists usually get a cold reception at country radio, but Combs (born in 1990 and raised in North Carolina) barged right through any obstacles. His first single, “Hurricane,” went to No. 1. His second single, “When It Rains It Pours,” went to No. 1. By 2019, Combs was the first country artist in history whose first seven singles went to No. 1, and he was soon headlining arenas.

It seemed like overnight success, but it wasn’t: Combs molded his signature sound—a bold, yearning tenor, Southern rock guitars, hip-hop-imbued beats—and released three independent EPs before a major label signed him. It didn’t hurt that Combs has an Everyman appeal—he looks, he’s said, not like a star, but like a typical country fan. In a sea of styled and coiffed Nashville stars, Combs’ unkempt manner is a statement of rural masculinity. But while that’s reflected in his thick, raucous sound, he’s a diverse songwriter—one who can toggle from rowdy and loose to sweet and devoted, funny one minute and sentimental the next.

In the ’90s, Garth Brooks gave country music the scope of arena rock, and Combs has effortlessly taken up that mantle a few decades later. So, if you are a die heart fan of Luke Combs Albums then check out here we have list of Luke Combs albums in order of release so far.


All Luke Combs Albums Available on:  Apple Music


All Luke Combs Studio Albums in Order of Release Date

1. This One’s for You (2017)

“This One’s for You” marked Luke Combs’ impressive debut studio album in 2017. Released through River House Artist and Columbia Nashville, the album comprises 12 tracks showcasing Combs’ authentic country sound and heartfelt storytelling. Some of the standout tracks include the chart-topping “Hurricane,” the emotional “One Number Away,” and the catchy “When It Rains It Pours.” Combs’ songwriting talent is evident throughout, with lyrics that resonate with fans of the genre.

Additionally, the album was later expanded as “This One’s for You Too,” featuring five bonus tracks, including the fan-favorite “Beautiful Crazy” and “She Got the Best of Me.” With a total runtime of nearly an hour, this album solidified Luke Combs’ presence in the country music scene and set the stage for his subsequent successes, making it a must-listen for any country music enthusiast.


2. What You See Is What You Get (2019)

“What You See Is What You Get” stands as Luke Combs’ second studio album, released on November 8, 2019. A powerful follow-up to his debut, this album showcases Combs’ remarkable talent and his unwavering commitment to the country music genre. With a runtime of nearly an hour, it features 17 tracks, including hits like “Beer Never Broke My Heart,” the emotional “Even Though I’m Leaving,” and the heartfelt “Lovin’ on You.”

Combs also collaborates with country legends Brooks & Dunn on “1, 2 Many” and Eric Church on “Does to Me,” adding extra star power to this remarkable collection. Additionally, the physical version includes a second disc with six bonus tracks, further enriching the listener’s experience. With its mix of upbeat anthems and soulful ballads, this album reaffirmed Luke Combs as a leading figure in contemporary country music and solidified his place in the hearts of fans worldwide.


3. Growin’ Up (2022)

“Growin’ Up,” Luke Combs’ third studio album, released on June 24, 2022, continued to solidify his position as a prominent figure in country music. Featuring 18 tracks, this album beautifully captures Combs’ growth as an artist and his ability to connect with listeners through heartfelt storytelling. Songs like “Hannah Ford Road” and “The Beer, the Band, and the Barstool” evoke nostalgia, while tracks like “Still” and “Take You with Me” showcase Combs’ emotional depth.

Combs also collaborates with other talented songwriters and artists on this album, such as Eric Church on “My Song Will Never Die” and Tracy Chapman’s classic “Fast Car.” The album’s diverse range of songs, from soulful ballads to uptempo anthems, highlights Combs’ versatility and resonates with fans both old and new. “Growin’ Up” stands as a testament to Combs’ growth as an artist while staying true to the roots of country music, making it a must-listen for country music enthusiasts.


4. Gettin’ Old (2023)

“Gettin’ Old” is Luke Combs’ highly anticipated fourth studio album, released on March 24, 2023. Building upon his established reputation as a leading figure in country music, this album continues to showcase Combs’ exceptional songwriting and vocal prowess. The album features tracks from “Growin’ Up,” including the reflective title track “Growin’ Up and Gettin’ Old,” as well as fan favorites like “Hannah Ford Road” and “The Beer, the Band, and the Barstool.”

Combs delves into themes of nostalgia, love, and self-discovery, all while maintaining his signature country sound. He also continues his tradition of collaborating with other talented songwriters and artists, making this album a dynamic and emotionally resonant collection of songs. “Gettin’ Old” is a testament to Luke Combs’ enduring appeal and his ability to captivate audiences with his authentic storytelling and heartfelt music, making it a must-listen for country music enthusiasts and fans of Combs alike.


Luke Combs Wallpaper

How many albums does Luke Combs have?

American country music singer and songwriter Luke Combs has released FOUR studio albums, FOUR extended plays, and SIXTEEN singles.


List of Luke Combs Albums in Order of Release Date

The List of List of Luke Combs Albums in Order of Release Here!

Studio albums:

1. This One’s For You — June 2, 2017

2. What You See Is What You Get — November 8, 2019

3. Growin’ Up — June 24, 2022


Extended plays albums:

1. The Way She RidesFebruary 4, 2014

2. Can I Get an OutlawJuly 1, 2014

3. This One’s for You — November 27, 2015

4. The Prequel — June 7, 2019



Luke Combs, the acclaimed American country singer and songwriter, has released a series of successful studio albums. Starting with “This One’s for You” in 2017, followed by “What You See Is What You Get” in 2019, and his latest releases “Growin’ Up” in 2022 and “Gettin’ Old” in 2023. Combs has garnered immense popularity and critical acclaim for his authentic country sound, heartfelt lyrics, and relatable storytelling, solidifying his position as a prominent figure in modern country music.

Thanks for Visit

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *