Navigating the Wasteland: A Roadmap for Watching Mad Max Movies In Order

About Mad Max Film Series

Mad Max, an Australian post-apocalyptic saga, charts Max's evolution from a vengeful loner to a reluctant hero amid societal collapse.

How many Mad Max movies is there?

The Mad Max film saga, born in 1979, boasts four thrilling chapters. With Furiosa set for 2024, the Wasteland beckons next.

1. Mad Max (1979)

In a lawless future, Max Rockatansky seeks revenge when brutal gangs destroy his family, turning the highways into a battleground.

2. Mad Max 2 (1981)

Join "Mad" Max in a post-apocalyptic quest as he faces barbarian hordes, defends a besieged refinery, and battles for survival.

3. Mad Max Beyond Thunderdome (1985)

In the desolate wasteland, Max battles in Bartertown's Thunderdome, faces a grotesque challenge, and discovers a tribe of hopeful children. Saviour or foe?

4. Furiosa: A Mad Max Saga (2024)

In Furiosa: A Mad Max Saga (2024), witness Furiosa's epic journey through a chaotic Wasteland, battling tyrants for survival and homecoming.

5. Mad Max: Fury Road (2015)

George Miller's triumphant return to the Mad Max universe unleashes Fury Road's relentless, high-octane chase through a post-apocalyptic Wasteland.

How to watch Willy Wonka Movies in Order of EVENT