Enhypen Albums in Order

The List of Enhypen Albums in Order of Release Date

Enhypen Albums in Order: BELIFT LAB is a label founded jointly by CJ ENM and HYBE, created with the goal of developing idol groups targeting the global market to drive the mainstreaming of K-POP while redefining and innovating the label business. Artists under this label include ENHYPEN, which debuted in November of 2020

ENHYPEN is a boyband created by BELIFT LAB, a joint venture between HYBE and CJ ENM, consisting of seven multinational members JUNGWON, HEESEUNG, JAY, JAKE, SUNGHOON, SUNOO, and NI-KI. Inspired by the ‘hyphen(-)’ that connects one word to another, ENHYPEN means that seven different boys connect to discover one another and grow together. They also have an ambitious plan to connect people and the world through their music.

They debuted on November 30, 2020, with the extended play (EP) Border: Day One. Their TV fame quickly translated into real-world success when their debut LP, Border: Carnival, achieved 400,000 in pre-orders before its release. Consists of eight tracks, including the lead single “Tamed-Dashed”, Enhypen first studio album pre-orders had surpassed 600,000 copies in six days and a repackage of Dimension: Dilemma titled Dimension: Answer album pre-orders had surpassed 630,000 copies. So, if you are a die heart fan of Enhypen Albums then check out here we have list of Enhypen albums in order of release so far.


All Enhypen Albums Available on:  Apple Music


All Enhypen Studio Albums in Order of Release Date

Korean albums in Order

1. Dimension: Dilemma (2021)

“Dimension: Dilemma” marks Enhypen’s debut studio album, released on October 12, 2021. The album boasts a diverse range of tracks showcasing the group’s musical versatility. Opening with the atmospheric “Intro: Whiteout,” it sets the tone for a dynamic listening experience. “Tamed-Dashed” combines the talents of various producers, resulting in a compelling track. “Upper Side Dreamin'” exudes energy with its vibrant composition. “Just a Little Bit” offers a catchy, upbeat sound with engaging lyrics. “Go Big or Go Home” emphasizes boldness and determination, featuring impactful production. The collaboration with Yeonjun of TXT in “Blockbuster” adds another layer of excitement. “Attention, Please!” delivers a punchy, memorable chorus. The interlude “Question” provides a moment of reflection.

The bonus tracks in “Dimension: Answer” continue to impress, with “Blessed-Cursed” showcasing a fusion of styles, and “Polaroid Love” offering a heartfelt narrative. “Outro: Day 2” concludes the album, leaving a lasting impression. In total, “Dimension: Dilemma” offers a captivating musical journey, spanning a diverse range of styles and emotions. The album, with its bonus tracks, runs for an engaging 30 minutes and 2 seconds.


Japanese albums in Order

1. Sadame (2022)

“Sadame,” meaning “Destiny,” is Enhypen’s inaugural Japanese studio album, released on October 26, 2022. The album showcases a seamless blend of their signature sound with Japanese lyrics, marking a significant milestone for the group. Opening with the Japanese version of “Future Perfect (Pass the Mic),” the album immediately captivates with its energetic beats and dynamic flow. “Blessed-Cursed” (Japanese version) follows, offering a unique fusion of styles and emotions. “Make the Change” presents a refreshing track with its uplifting melody.

The Japanese rendition of “Tamed-Dashed” retains its compelling allure. “Drunk-Dazed” (Japanese version) maintains its powerful impact, while “Given-Taken” (Japanese version) impresses with its emotional depth. “Always” delivers a heartwarming ballad, showcasing the group’s versatility. The Japanese version of “Let Me In (20 Cube)” is a standout, with its intricate production and evocative lyrics. “Forget Me Not” brings a poignant touch to the album, closing it on a reflective note. The bonus track, “Polaroid Love,” adds an extra layer of emotion to this remarkable album. In total, “Sadame” offers a captivating musical journey, spanning a diverse range of styles and emotions. The album, including the bonus track, runs for an engaging 31 minutes and 26 seconds.


Enhypen Wallpaper

How many albums does Enhypen have?

The South Korean boy band Enhypen has released TWO studio albums, FOUR extended plays, SIX singles, TWENTY-ONE music videos, ONE reissue and made NINE soundtrack appearances.


List of Enhypen Albums in Order of Release Date

The List of List of Enhypen Albums in Order of Release Here!

Enhypen Studio Albums:

1. Dimension: Dilemma — October 12, 2021(KOR)

2. Sadame — October 26, 2022 (JPN)


Enhypen Reissues Dimension:

1. Answer — January 10, 2022


Enhypen Extended plays Border:

1. Day One — November 30, 2020

2. Border: Carnival — April 26, 2021

3. Manifesto: Day 1 — July 4, 2022

4. Dark Blood — May 22, 2023


Music videos (DVD):

1. Enhypen 2021 Season’s Greetings — January 15, 2021 2021

2. Enhypen Fanmeeting [En-Connect] — July 16, 2021

3. Enhypen 2022 Season’s Greetings — December 20, 2021

4. PIECES OF MEMORIES and Memories : STEP 1 — March 3, 2022

5. PIECES OF MEMORIES and Memories : STEP 2 — August 11, 2023



Enhypen, a dynamic South Korean septet formed through the 2020 survival show I-Land, comprises Heeseung, Jay, Jake, Sunghoon, Sunoo, Jungwon, and Ni-ki. They debuted in November 2020 with the EP “Border: Day One.” Their discography includes the Korean album “Dimension: Dilemma” (2021) and the Japanese album “Sadame” (2022), showcasing their diverse musical prowess and international appeal.

Thanks for visit!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *