Ateez Albums in Order

The List of Ateez Albums in Order of Release Date

Sold over three million physical albums worldwide. Ateez Often referred to as “Global Performance Idols” by Korean media and dubbed “4th Generation Leaders” by the Korean Ministry of Culture, Sports, and Tourism, Ateez is a South Korean boy band formed by KQ Entertainment, have sold over three million physical albums worldwide. Ateez have released three studio albums, ten extended plays and twenty-four singles.

Consists of eight members: Hongjoong, Seonghwa, Yunho, Yeosang, San, Mingi, Wooyoung and Jongho, Ateez have released eight EPs and one studio album in the Korean language, as well as one EP and two studio albums in the Japanese language as of March 2022. Debuted in October 2018 with Treasure EP.1: All to Zero, Ateez caught international attention early in their career, with their second EP, Treasure EP.2: Zero to One. Their first studio album Treasure EP.Fin: All to Action topped the South Korean Gaon Album Chart. So, if you are a die heart fan of Ateez Albums then check out here we have list of Ateez albums in order of release so far.


Ateez Albums Available on:  Apple Music


All Ateez Studio Albums in Order of Release Date

Korean albums

1. Treasure EP.Fin: All to Action (2019)

“Treasure EP.Fin: All to Action” stands as Ateez’s inaugural studio album, concluding the captivating Treasure series. Released on October 8, 2019, under KQ Entertainment, it brought forth the pulsating single “Wonderland.” Evidencing Ateez’s diverse musical prowess, the album debuted atop the Gaon Album Chart. The tracklist is a mosaic of creativity, featuring anthems like “Dazzling Light” and the ethereal “Mist.” With compositions by talented minds such as Eden, Leez, Ollounder, and Buddy, the album delivers a dynamic blend of melodies, showcasing Hongjoong and Mingi’s lyrical talents. This final installment encapsulates the essence of Ateez’s journey, from the cinematic “Precious (Overture)” to the anthemic “Beginning of the End,” culminating in a 30-minute symphonic masterpiece that solidified Ateez’s ascendancy in the K-pop landscape.


Japanese albums

1. Treasure EP.Extra: Shift the Map (2019)

“Treasure EP.Fin: All to Action” is a significant studio album by Ateez, released in 2019. The album marks the conclusion of their “Treasure” series with an eclectic blend of tracks that showcase the group’s musical versatility. The album’s diverse offerings include remixed versions of their popular songs like “Twilight,” “Illusion,” and “Wave,” each presented in unique styles that add depth to their discography. The Japanese version of “Utopia” serves as the title track, captivating listeners with its infectious energy. Ateez’s distinct fusion of genres is evident in tracks like “Say My Name (Flavor of Latin with Juwon Park)” and “HALA HALA (Traditional Treatment Mix),” highlighting their willingness to experiment. “Treasure EP.Fin: All to Action” not only concludes a captivating series but also solidifies Ateez’s artistic growth and potential in the K-pop landscape.


2. Into the A to Z (2021)

“Into the A to Z” is Ateez’s second Japanese studio album, released on March 24, 2021, marking their third Japanese release. The album serves as a comprehensive collection, featuring songs from their previous Japanese albums alongside a new original Japanese track. Notably marketed as their first original Japanese album, “Into the A to Z” showcases the group’s growth and commitment to their Japanese fanbase. The album includes Japanese versions of their hit songs like “INCEPTION,” “Say My Name,” and “THANXX,” among others. Ateez’s musical prowess shines through, as they infuse their signature style into these tracks, captivating listeners with a seamless blend of energy and emotion. “Into the A to Z” stands as a testament to Ateez’s expanding global presence and dedication to delivering exceptional music.


Ateez Wallpaper

How many albums does Ateez have?

South Korea boy group ATEEZ have released THREE studio albums, ELEVEN extended plays, and TWENTY-FOUR singles, Music videos TWENTY-SIX and TWO Soundtrack appearances.


List of Ateez Albums in Order of Release Date

The List of Ateez Albums in Order of Release Here!

Korean albums

1. Treasure EP.Fin: All to Action — October 8, 2019


Japanese albums

1. Treasure EP.Extra: Shift the Map — December 4, 2019

2. Into the A to Z — March 24, 2021


Extended plays:

1. Treasure EP.1: All to Zero — October 24, 2018 (KOR)

2. Treasure EP.2: Zero to One — January 15, 2019 (KOR)

3. Treasure EP.3: One to All — June 10, 2019 (KOR)

4. Treasure Epilogue: Action to Answer — January 6, 2020 (KOR)

5. Treasure EP.Map to Answer — February 12, 2020 (JPN)

6. Zero: Fever Part.1 — July 29, 2020 (KOR)

7. Zero: Fever Part.2 — March 1, 2021 (KOR)

8. Zero: Fever Part.3 — September 13, 2021 (KOR)

9. Zero: Fever Epilogue — December 10, 2021 (KOR)

10. Beyond: Zero — May 25, 2022 (JPN)

11. The World EP.1: Movement — July 29, 2022 (KOR)

12. The World EP. Paradigm — November 30, 2022 (JPN)

13. The World EP.2: Outlaw — June 16, 2023 (KOR)


Single albums

1. Season Songs (with Kim Jong-kook) — August 16, 2021

2. Spin Off: From the Witness — December 30, 2022



Ateez’s studio albums conclude with a remarkable journey through their evolving musical prowess. Starting from their debut EP in 2018, they captured global attention and garnered chart-topping success. Their “Treasure” series showcased a gradual rise in popularity, with the album “Treasure EP.Fin: All to Action” topping South Korea’s Gaon Album Chart. The “Fever” series marked a significant milestone, achieving platinum and double platinum certifications. Their influence reached even the Billboard 200, cementing Ateez as a force in K-pop, boasting millions of albums sold worldwide.


Thanks for Visit!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *