Navigating the Dark: The Ultimate Guide to Watching the Insidious Movies in the Correct Order

How many Insidious movies are there?

There are a total of FIVE (5) Insidious movies in the horror franchise, each contributing to the supernatural horror storyline.

1. Insidious: Chapter 3 (2015)

Insidious: Chapter 3, a chilling prequel, delves into Quinn's haunting by a demon, leading psychic Elise back to face ruthless supernatural evil.

2. Insidious: The Last Key (2018)

Insidious: The Last Key delves into Elise Rainier's chilling childhood home, as she confronts personal demons to unravel haunting mysteries.

3. Insidious (2010)

Insidious (2010): A family battles sinister forces as their son falls into a coma, leading to chilling paranormal encounters.

4. Insidious: Chapter 2 (2013)

Unveil the haunting secret as the Lambert family delves deeper into the spirit world, battling demons to halt a deadly rampage.

5. Insidious: The Red Door (2023)

Insidious: The Red Door, fifth in the franchise, follows Josh and Dalton battling repressed demons, diving into the Further to end haunting.

Where to watch Insidious Movies

Insidious movies are streaming on Netflix, Hulu, HBO Max, and Paramount+.

How to Watch Texas Chainsaw Massacre Movies in Order in Chronology)