Journey Through the Zodiac: Unveiling the 12 Signs from January to December

About Zodiac Signs

Craft a cosmic connection with Zodiac Signs, exploring personalities and destinies through celestial constellations, shaping lives from birth.

1. Aries

Aries, the pioneering cardinal Fire sign, marks the celestial beginning. Ruled by Mars, it symbolizes courage, origin, and the Golden Fleece tale.

2. Taurus

Taurus, the second sign, represents Earth element, ruled by Venus. Linked to ancient myths and bull worship, it shines April 20 to May 20.

3. Gemini

Gemini, the third sign, spans May 21 to June 21. Represented by twins Castor and Pollux, it's a positive, adaptable force.

4. Cancer

Cancer, the fourth sign, embraces June 22 - July 22. A cardinal Water sign symbolized by the crab, ruled by the Moon, within the Cancer-Pisces-Scorpio trio.

5. Leo

Leo, the fifth zodiac sign, reigns between July 23 - August 23. Representing fire and fixity, it embodies courage, vitality, and the legendary Nemean lion from Greek myth.

6. Virgo

Virgo, the sixth zodiac sign, reigns from August 23 to September 22. Aligned with Earth, it embodies Astraea's mythic essence.

7. Libra

Balancing beauty and justice, Libra, the seventh sign, reigns from September 22 to October 23. Ruled by Venus, symbolizing harmony and fairness.

8. Scorpio

Scorpio, the eighth sign, embodies intensity and mystery. Born October 23 - November 21, they're known as the enigmatic Scorpions of the zodiac.

What are the Zodiac Signs in Order in detail

9. Sagittarius

Sagittarius, the ninth sign, spans Nov 22 - Dec 21. A centaur in myth, it embodies wisdom, bridging Earth and Heaven with its bow and arrow symbol.

10. Capricorn

Capricorn, the tenth sign, born of Capricornus, exudes earthy wisdom. Ruled by Saturn, its celestial journey bridges December and January.

11. Aquarius

Aquarius, the 11th sign, reigns from Jan 20 - Feb 18. Linked to the Age of Aquarius, its full dawn awaits 2597, synced with vernal equinox.

12. Pisces

Pisces, the 12th zodiac sign, embodies water and compassion. Spanning Feb 19 - Mar 20, it's linked with the Age of Pisces and ichthyocentaurs in mythology.

What are the 7 Deadly Sins in Order!