"Unleashing the Legend: The Ultimate Guide to the John Wick Movies in Order

How many John Wick movies are there?

The John Wick film series comprises four movies, starting with John Wick in 2014, followed by three sequels, and One Spinoff in post-production.

1. John Wick (2014)

Seeking vengeance, John Wick hunts down those who stole his car and killed his beloved puppy, a final memento from his late wife.

2. John Wick: Chapter 2 (2017)

John Wick: Chapter 2 reunites Keanu Reeves as legendary hitman John Wick, thrust into a perilous quest to honor a blood oath.

3. John Wick: Chapter 3 – Parabellum (2019)

"John Wick's deadly escape from a legion of assassins after a bounty is placed on his head in this thrilling sequel.

How to Watch John Wick Movies in Order of Event

4. Ballerina (2024)

Ballerina (2024) explores a young assassin's quest for vengeance, set in the John Wick universe between Chapters 3 and 4.

4. John Wick: Chapter 4 (2023)

Keanu Reeves reprises his role as the relentless hitman in John Wick: Chapter 4, as he faces a new deadly threat.

3 The Equalizer Movies: Unveiling the Action-Packed Saga in Order