Chronological Discography: The 6 Ed Sheeran Albums in Order

1. + (2011)

Ed Sheeran's Breakthrough: Debut Album '+ ('Plus') Shines with Chart-Topping Hits and Critical Acclaim, Defining a Remarkable Career Start.

2. × (2014)

Ed Sheeran's Second Studio Triumph: × Album Shines as International Sensation and Chart-Topper, Garnering Acclaim and Historic Achievements.

3. ÷ (2017)

Ed Sheeran's acclaimed '÷' album, featuring chart-toppers "Perfect" and "Shape of You," showcases his musical prowess and global impact.

4. No.6 Collaborations Project (2019)

Ed Sheeran's 'No.6 Collaborations Project' shines with a lineup of chart-topping singles, including 'I Don't Care', 'Cross Me', and more.

The List of Ed Sheeran Albums in Order of Release Date

5. = (2021)

Ed Sheeran's fifth studio gem, '= ('Equals')', unveiled on October 29, 2021, showcases hits like 'Bad Habits' and 'Shivers', defining his musical evolution.

6. − (2023)

Ed Sheeran's sixth studio gem, '-' (Subtract), unveiled on May 5, 2023, presents an acoustic marvel produced by notable collaborators.

Where to Listen Ed Sheeran Albums

Ed Sheeran's albums are available on: Spotify, Apple Music, Amazon Music, Deezer, and YouTube Music.

What are all of 10 Taylor Swift's albums in Order by Year?